Aaron Katz – ‘Quiet City’.

I’ve been aware of this film since it was at SXSW 2007, but somehow have managed to not see a frame of it till I watched the trailer today. Now my only goal is to watch this film right now. It’s funny how that works.

Another Benten film I want to see got released today as well, Azazel Jacobs’s The GoodTimesKid.

Support the Benten Films guys.

One response to “Aaron Katz – ‘Quiet City’.

  1. Quiet City is probably my favourite mumblecore film.

    Haven’t seen The Goodtimeskid, might have to track it down…

Leave a Reply

