Seeing Antichrist tomorrow at Fantastic Fest.

Trying to keep down expectations, as I have been told by numerous people I trust that it’s just not very good, but I am hopeful. Also hopeful that the Secret Screening I am going to afterwards ends up being something amazing. Also I hope Lars skypes in for a Q&A (though that seems unlikely).

So much hope!

(Bonus 5 Obstructions trailer.)

One response to “Seeing Antichrist tomorrow at Fantastic Fest.

  1. It’s good if you don’t take it seriously. It’s not scary per se, but as a friend accurately described it to me, it’s “claustrophobic,” especially in the first and second acts, I think.

Leave a Reply

